Sort By:

Magic Tree House

Magic Tree House

The first Magic Tree House book was published in 1992 — introducing the world to Jack and Annie, a brother and sister who discover a magical tree house filled with books. In Dinosaurs Before Dark, the tree house takes them on their first journey, an adventure in prehistoric times. Since then, the magic tree house has whisked Jack and Annie — and lucky readers! — on many more adventures through time to different places around the world.

Merlin Missions

In 2001, the first Merlin Mission was published, Christmas in Camelot. The Merlin Missions are nearly twice as long as the original twenty-eight titles, with smaller print and a higher reading level so kids who start to read chapter books with Magic Tree House can continue reading about their favorite characters and be challenged.

Fact Trackers

In 2000, the first two Magic Tree House Fact Trackers came out, cowritten by Mary Pope Osborne and her husband, Will Osborne. These nonfiction compilations to the Magic Tree House books give readers a fun and easy way to find out more about their favorite places, time periods, and subjects. After the first eight titles, Mary's sister, Natalie Pope Boyce, came on board to coauthor with Mary. Filled with up-to-date information, photographs, illustrations, and fun tidbits from Jack and Annie, the Magic Tree House Fact Trackers are the perfect way for kids to find out more about the topics they discover in their favorite Magic Tree House adventures.

Do you want to continue shopping?
Keep Shopping Checkout
× Select a Wish List
Add to wish list:
Add to Wish List

 1  2